Party of European Socialists (PES) —Presidency

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Stefan Löfven	President	Sweden
Ms	Iratxe García	First Vice President	Spain
Ms	Katarina Barley	Executive Vice President	Germany
Mr	Francisco André	Executive Vice President	Portugal
Ms	Tanja Fajon	Vice President	Slovenia
Mr	Victor Negrescu	Vice President	Romania
Ms	Kati Piri	Vice President	Netherlands
Mr	Andrzej Szejna	Vice President	Poland
Ms	Radmila Šekerinska	Vice President	North Macedonia
Ms	Caroline Gennez	Treasurer	Belgium
Mr	Giacomo Filibeck	Secretary General	Italy

Governing Body composition as of 22 January 2024.